• 0211427598
  • Info@itsthelittlethings.co.nz

Reviews

We've been receiving fantastic feedback.

Please leave your review if you enjoyed your box of little things.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Wonderful, personalised service that I would highly recommend. My friend received a treat today via ‘it’s the little things’ and it made her day! Thank you so much 🙂

Nicki W

Tracey really puts the personal touches on things.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

I love the concept of this venture and Tracey really puts the personal touches on things. I have used ‘Its the little Things’ services for a few people now and all of them have said how much it has meant to them and made their day. It really does not take much to let someone know you are thinking of them 🙂 Awesome service and products, was quick, easy and reasonable priced. I will definitely be using again in the future. Thanks Tracey and thanks for making the world a kinder, caring place 😘

Emma W

So well put together and presented 💕

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Received a beautiful package from It’s the little things thanks to my beautiful parent in laws. So many amazing smellys, cute little coffee mugs and a handy note book and pen. So well put together and presented 💕 Such a great idea when wanting to send someone a little something. ❤️

Aimee W

All her gifts are well thought out and planned

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

It’s the little things is all about spreading kindness and Tracey is the perfect person to be doing this! All her gifts are well thought out and planned and always beautifully wrapped! She really takes the ‘having to think of a gift’ out of the equation and always has the perfect options!

Danielle A

I'll be back to order more.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

I ordered myself a treat from Tracey and it was delivered to my door.
Found this locally owned business over lockdown on Facebook.
I never knew we had such awesome locally owned businesses in area.
I’ll be back to order more.
Highly recommend

Jen D

Delivered so quickly

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Ordered a wee gift for a beautiful friend and it was delivered so quickly, such a beautiful business spreading love ❤️

Christina H

The perfect place to go for gifts.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

The perfect place to go for gifts. Make someone’s day and choose a gift from Its the little things. You will not be disappointed 🥰

Melissa B

The most beautifully packaged gifts

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

I have ordered quite a few little treats for deserving friends & family. Tracey & it’s the little things have never failed to deliver. They are the most beautifully packaged gifts of high quality gorgeous products that have bought a smile (and even a few happy tears) to some really special people.
Highly recommend spreading kindness with it’s the little things

Christie O

The receiver loved it

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Thank you so much Tracey for putting a pack together for someone that means alot to my little family. The receiver loved it. We will be back 🙂

Nesha T

Amazing gift service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Tracey put together the most beautiful gifts for my colleagues, including gorgeous locally made treats. She worked with my budget and delivered the baskets with handwritten notes on my behalf- an amazing gift service thank you xx

Liz M

Sure to brighten up anyone's day

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

It’s the little things is a beautiful little giftbox service which is sure to brighten up anyone’s day. Tracey curates the most delightful little local goodies that you can custom choose . She helps fit it all into your budget with perfection. Ive used her service many times now and she’s my go to when it comes to buying gifts as it saves me time and worry to choose the right gift for people I care about . I absolutely love it’s the little things that stands true to it’s name, bringing BIG SMILES through lovely little things xx ❤

Naqvi M

She is so amazingly strong and positive

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

This is my beautiful friend Trac, who is doing it really hard in Auckland lockdown still. She is so amazingly strong and positive and got such a beautiful business.
So lovely that she is giving us the discounts on her amazing beautiful business and I would love if you would follow and love her page… Maybe even pay it forward to a beautiful person you know is doing it tough too with one of her many amazing offers…
Love you Tracey xxx

Leah D

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Highly recommend Tracey at it’s the little things, quick getting back to me and the products are awesome. Such a great way to thank someone or give something special with the lovely things Tracey has.

Jo A

Such a beautiful business ❤️

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

Such a beautiful business ❤️ Tracey is simply wonderful and so helpful in putting together an awesome gift box that I wanted to send my daughter who loved it so much – it’s definitely ‘ the little things’ that make someone’s day! A fabulous experience dealing with this gorgoeus lady and her amazing business- will definitely be back and highly recommend to anyone who wants to make someone’s day – ‘just because’ 😍
Thank you Tracey x

Susan B

Filled with love and make the receiver feel special

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

I have used “It’s The Little Things” for a a few giftboxes and every single one of them has been exceptional. Tracey always makes sure that the giftboxes are filled with love and make the receiver feel special. Her SELF-CARE BOXES are incredible too. They are perfect if you want to spoil yourself or have that one friend who is just hard to by for.

Nina K

The perfect gift box company for little pick me ups

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

I have used It’s the Little Things quite a few times. They are the perfect gift box company for little pick me ups for friends and family. I especially love that they focus on NZ made brands and products

Stacey R
Please select your product